mordoc.blogg.se

2113 mad wayne thunder drive
2113 mad wayne thunder drive










2113 mad wayne thunder drive

I really don't like the Kuruma.Ĭustomizable penthouse apartments are nice, but I'm disappointed that they're only in Eclipse Towers.

2113 mad wayne thunder drive

I assume they won't be as protective as the Kuruma, but I'm glad there's something else I can get. They should create some kind of "indoors passive mode" bubble around the houses, allowing you to walk out on the balcony without being griefed.

2113 mad wayne thunder drive

I don't know what any of the house interiors are like, but from what I hear there's no balcony access from the inside, which is kind of lame IMO. I'm very pleasantly surprised at how affordable everything is, yet there's so much, I'll be grinding Pac Std through the end of the month as much as possible. Male - loungewear (silk robes, pajamas), barefoot optionįemale - loungewear (silk robes, pajamas), new bikini tops & bottoms, barefoot option Switchblade - ( I didn't look at the cost of this one) Heavy Revolver - $5,900 (its most expensive upgrade is a platinum tint for $11,875 once you do the VIP thing, there are separate finishes available for bosses and bodyguards) SuperVolito Carbon - $3,330,000 (passive mode disabled)ĭYNASTY REAL ESTATE (All houses come with 10 car garages)Įclipse Towers Penthouse Suite 3 - $1,100,000Įclipse Towers Penthouse Suite 1 - $985,000Įclipse Towers Penthouse Suite 2 - $905,000 SuperVolito - $2,113,000 (passive mode disabled in this vehicle) Once you buy the Yacht, you can move through tabs where you choose fittings, lighting, color, and personalization, then you buy it. Gallivanter Baller LE LWB - $247,000 reg. You can now own 5 properties a yacht doesn't count as a property, even though you have a stateroom and can use it as a spawn location.Īll available through Legendary Motorsport:Įnus Cognoscenti 55 - $154,000 reg. When I can, I'll link some screenshots I took (but I'm sure they'll be yo elsewhere soon).Įdit 2: I removed info on residences that haven't changed. I should also add that this is still super fresh and there are no details in front of me regarding the criminal organization thing.

2113 mad wayne thunder drive

Also, I haven't purchased any of this, so I have no idea how anything really works. If I get anything wrong - and I'm sure I am - it's because I'm typing this on a mobile platform, doing it quickly, and am not going into too much detail. I just finished downloading it on Xbox One, and launched Online. I can't go into everything, but here are some details.












2113 mad wayne thunder drive